athlet

Jakob Scherwitz

Folgen

Rang2

Punkte200

Läufe10

Competitionläufe1

Gewertete Läufe:

Lauf
Competition Lauf

Lauf Gelaufen am Platz Punkte Zeit Distanz
Elbsandstein Panorama Runde von Jakob Scherwitz Sat Aug 28 2021 3 30 [6+24] 3:46'53" 36.665 km
Sechs Seen Grunewald Trail von Jakob Scherwitz Sun Aug 22 2021 2 22 [4+18] 1:52'05" 26.927 km
Rheinsteig Extreme von Jakob Scherwitz Sun Aug 15 2021 7 15 [5+10] 3:24'32" 36.720 km
Heidelberger Skyrace von Jakob Scherwitz Sat Jul 10 2021 - 5 [5] 2:56'23" 29.327 km
Herzogstand Heimgarten Traverse von Jakob Scherwitz Thu Jul 22 2021 5 16 [4+12] 2:00'38" 15.056 km
Spitzing Skyrace von Jakob Scherwitz Wed Jul 21 2021 1 30 [5+25] 3:26'01" 21.961 km
Tegelberg Long Trail von Jakob Scherwitz Mon Jul 19 2021 6 21 [6+15] 5:39'20" 36.030 km
Golden Segment Taunus von Jakob Scherwitz Sun Apr 25 2021 6 18 [5+13] 3:14'39" 32.998 km
Heidelberger Skyrace von Jakob Scherwitz Tue Apr 20 2021 9 10 [5+5] 2:51'39" 30.089 km
Gernsbacher Runde von Jakob Scherwitz Sun Mar 28 2021 2 33 [6+27] 3:28'14" 44.229 km