athlet

René Strosny

Folgen

Rang1

Punkte380

Läufe21

Competitionläufe0

Gewertete Läufe:

Lauf
Competition Lauf

Lauf Gelaufen am Platz Punkte Zeit Distanz
Alb-Trailmarathon von René Strosny Tue Nov 28 2023 2 30 [5+25] 4:19'50" 43.545 km
Mühlenweg Altmühltal von René Strosny Mon Nov 27 2023 4 4 [4] 2:22'23" 26.213 km
Zeugenbergrunde von René Strosny Sun Nov 26 2023 1 39 [6+33] 4:37'32" 50.645 km
Heidelberger Skyrace von René Strosny Thu Nov 23 2023 1 31 [4+27] 2:55'59" 28.615 km
Moseltal Trail von René Strosny Sat Nov 18 2023 1 30 [3+27] 2:02'05" 21.988 km
Kellerwald-/Urwaldsteig Rundweg von René Strosny Tue Nov 14 2023 3 17 [3+14] 1:57'17" 22.168 km
Grünes Band Trail von René Strosny Mon Nov 13 2023 1 35 [5+30] 3:25'55" 36.528 km
Moseltal Trail von René Strosny Fri May 26 2023 - 3 [3] 3:13'51" 22.419 km
Dünnbach Trail von René Strosny Thu May 25 2023 4 3 [3] 2:04'35" 21.071 km
Rhein Höhlen Schaukel von René Strosny Wed May 24 2023 1 31 [4+27] 2:22'51" 26.213 km
Wasserkuppenrundweg von René Strosny Mon May 15 2023 3 25 [5+20] 3:48'56" 38.623 km
Jena Kernberge Trail von René Strosny Wed May 10 2023 1 31 [4+27] 2:43'36" 30.528 km
Elbsandstein Panorama Runde von René Strosny Wed Apr 26 2023 6 5 [5] 6:21'21" 37.943 km
Golden Segment Taunus von René Strosny Mon Apr 17 2023 2 26 [4+22] 3:09'10" 31.595 km
Rund um Amorbach von René Strosny Fri Apr 14 2023 2 26 [4+22] 3:08'08" 33.378 km
Rund um Amorbach von René Strosny Sun Apr 09 2023 - 4 [4] 5:56'39" 34.146 km
Dünnbach Trail von René Strosny Tue Mar 28 2023 - 3 [3] 5:13'09" 24.096 km
Moseltal Trail von René Strosny Mon Mar 27 2023 - 3 [3] 2:43'03" 22.602 km
Golden Neander Segment von René Strosny Fri Mar 17 2023 2 26 [4+22] 2:02'43" 26.469 km
Golden Neander Segment von René Strosny Thu Mar 16 2023 - 4 [4] 3:47'36" 27.065 km
Rhein Höhlen Schaukel von René Strosny Tue Mar 14 2023 - 4 [4] 3:09'56" 26.453 km