athlet

René Strosny

Folgen

Rang1

Punkte354

Läufe22

Competitionläufe0

Gewertete Läufe:

Lauf
Competition Lauf

Lauf Gelaufen am Platz Punkte Zeit Distanz
Deister Wellen von René Strosny Thu Aug 18 2022 3 18 [2+16] 1:19'40" 16.281 km
Deister Wellen von René Strosny Wed Aug 17 2022 - 2 [2] 1:57'30" 16.993 km
Brumleytal Trail von René Strosny Tue Aug 16 2022 2 20 [2+18] 1:53'14" 22.000 km
Brumleytal Trail von René Strosny Mon Aug 15 2022 - 2 [2] 2:22'23" 22.506 km
Talsperrentrail von René Strosny Fri Aug 12 2022 1 34 [4+30] 3:01'05" 36.269 km
Talsperrentrail von René Strosny Thu Aug 11 2022 - 4 [4] 4:00'16" 36.643 km
Königssee Umrundung von René Strosny Mon Jul 25 2022 3 28 [4+24] 6:02'46" 37.801 km
Chiemgau Trail von René Strosny Thu Jul 21 2022 1 28 [3+25] 3:51'59" 26.597 km
Lenggries Skyrace von René Strosny Tue Jul 19 2022 5 18 [3+15] 3:32'07" 22.636 km
6 Kuppensteig von René Strosny Tue Jul 12 2022 1 34 [4+30] 3:51'43" 37.987 km
1000 HMR Weg von René Strosny Wed Jul 06 2022 3 23 [3+20] 2:11'11" 22.710 km
1000 HMR Weg von René Strosny Tue Jul 05 2022 - 3 [3] 3:03'18" 23.571 km
Eifel Trail von René Strosny Fri Jun 10 2022 2 20 [2+18] 2:11'02" 23.295 km
Eifel Trail von René Strosny Thu Jun 09 2022 - 2 [2] 3:07'26" 23.694 km
Boppard Skyrace von René Strosny Wed Jun 08 2022 1 28 [3+25] 2:42'45" 26.342 km
Boppard Skyrace von René Strosny Tue Jun 07 2022 - 3 [3] 3:28'43" 27.053 km
Zschirnstein Trail von René Strosny Tue Apr 12 2022 1 22 [2+20] 1:43'04'' 19.25 km
Zschirnstein Trail von René Strosny Sun Apr 10 2022 - 2 [2] 2:23'13'' 19.49 km
Jena Kernberge Trail von René Strosny Wed Apr 13 2022 1 28 [3+25] 2:37'50'' 30.16 km
Jena Kernberge Trail von René Strosny Fri Apr 08 2022 - 3 [3] 3:39'43'' 30.66 km
Odenwald Trailmarathon von René Strosny Wed Mar 23 2022 3 28 [4+24] 4:10'06'' 42.16 km
Odenwald Trailmarathon von René Strosny Tue Mar 22 2022 - 4 [4] 4:59'53'' 42.195 km