athletin

Helén Schrötter

Folgen

Rang1

Punkte279

Läufe13

Competitionläufe2

Gewertete Läufe:

Lauf
Competition Lauf

Lauf Gelaufen am Platz Punkte Zeit Distanz
Oktober/November Challenge von Helén Schrötter km
Rim-Trail Balingen von Helén Schrötter Wed Oct 26 2022 5 14 [2+12] 3:10'41" 23.066 km
Teufelsmühlenritt Bad Herrenalb von Helén Schrötter Mon Oct 24 2022 4 16 [2+14] 2:45'54" 22.228 km
Odenwald Trailmarathon von Helén Schrötter Fri Oct 21 2022 3 28 [4+24] 5:22'28" 42.791 km
Boppard Skyrace von Helén Schrötter Sun Aug 28 2022 2 26 [3+23] 4:01'56" 28.096 km
Eifel Trail von Helén Schrötter Sat Aug 27 2022 2 20 [2+18] 2:58'23" 24.154 km
Königssee Umrundung von Helén Schrötter Tue Aug 02 2022 3 28 [4+24] 8:45'33" 38.613 km
Chiemgau Trail von Helén Schrötter Sat Jul 30 2022 3 23 [3+20] 6:38'05" 28.057 km
Lenggries Skyrace von Helén Schrötter Thu Jul 28 2022 5 18 [3+15] 6:21'37" 24.545 km
Zschirnstein Trail von Helén Schrötter Thu Jul 14 2022 2 20 [2+18] 2:38'35" 21.283 km
1000 HMR Weg von Helén Schrötter Mon Jun 06 2022 4 21 [3+18] 2:54'33" 23.567 km
6 Kuppensteig von Helén Schrötter Wed May 25 2022 1 34 [4+30] 4:12'05" 38.727 km
Jena Kernberge Trail von Helén Schrötter Mon May 23 2022 1 28 [3+25] 3:06'55" 30.626 km
April Challenge von Helén Schrötter Sat Apr 30 2022 2:51'44" 18.683 km
Jena Kernberge Trail von Helén Schrötter Fri Apr 15 2022 - 3 [3] 4:10'47" 31.714 km